Contact Us

Mailing address:

Sacred Heart Parish Center

321 S. Sawyer Street

Shawano, WI  54166

 

Rev. Thomas Farrell, Pastor

(715) 526-2023

tfarrell@sacredheartshawano.org

 

Deacon James Lonick

(715) 304-9175

jlonick@sacredheartshawan.org

 

 

General Information

Linda Mathieu, Parish Office Manager

(715) 526-2023

lmathieu@sacredheartshawano.org

 

Jean Abendroth, Parish Business Administrator

(715) 526-4102

jabendroth@sacredheartshawano.org

  

Lori Mathwich, Coordinator of Religious Education

(715) 526-4104

lmathwich@sacredheartshawano.org

 

Elizabeth Alexander, High School Youth Minister

(715) 526-4108

ealexander@sacredheartshawano.org

 

Autumne Gee, Director of Admissions and Development

(715) 526-4103

agee@sacredheartshawano.org

 

Aleta Young, Principal

Sacred Heart Catholic School

(715) 526-5328

ayoung@sacredheartshawano.org

 

Sacred Heart Catholic School Office

Linda Meisner, School Office Manager

(715) 526-5328

lmeisner@sacredheartshawano.org

 

Back